Committee Members

Chairperson                                         Committee Members
Simon Mildren                                       Mark Hill
Mundoora SA 5522                               TARLEE SA 5411

Deputy Chairperson
Mark McInerney                                    Greg Durrant
Riverton SA 5412                                   GLADSTONE  SA  5473

John Green                                              Leith Cooper
BUTE SA 5560                                          JAMESTOWN SA 5491

Deb Baum                                               Michael Warnes
Farrell Flat  SA  5416                              Owen  SA  5460

Treasurer & Public Officer
Trish Konzag                                           Nick May
Mallala  SA  5502                                    BALAKLAVA  SA    5461

Committee Members
Michael Jaeschke                                     Malcolm Eastwood
CLARE SA 5453                                         KANIVA VIC 3419

Alwyn Dyer                                              Please direct any enquiries to:
KANIVA VIC 3419                          

Each year half the committee are up for renewal and positions are available for nomination. Nominations open in March. Nomination forms are available for completion at the forums at Tarlee or Horsham or via this link.