Committee Members

Chairperson                                         Committee Members
Alwyn Dyer                                             Mark Hill
KANIVA VIC 3419                                   TARLEE SA 5411
M: 0427 558 170                                    M: 0418 843 136
akdyer@bigpond.net.au                      markhill04@bigpond.com

Deputy Chairperson
Simon Mildren                                       Adrian McCabe
Mundoora SA 5522                               HAMLEY BRIDGE SA 5401
M: 0419 852 832                                    M: 0427 973 024
milsi@bigpond.com                              mccabeak@bigpond.com

Research
John Green                                              Leith Cooper
BUTE SA 5560                                          JAMESTOWN SA 5491
M: 0427 101 482                                     M: 0417846016
john.green_1@bigpond.com                ltaecooper@bigpond.com

Secretary
Deb Baum                                               Michael Warnes
Farrell Flat  SA  5416                              Owen  SA  5460
M:  0481 322 821                                    M: 0417 846 398
sadgasecretary@gmail.com                  warnes@rbe.net.au

Treasurer & Public Officer
Jan Crawford                                            Nick May
Georgetown  SA  5472                            BALAKLAVA  SA    5461
M: 0419 812 810                                      M: 0417 882 972
SADGAtreasurer@gmail.com                nick@mayco.net.au

Committee Members
Michael Jaeschke                                    Cameron Taylor
CLARE SA 5453                                        Birchip  Vic  3483
M: 0428 859 811                                     M:  0427 116 582
murrum64@tpg.com.au                        cameron@bcg.org.au

Fil Ciancio                                                Mark McInerney
WINDSOR GARDENS SA 5087              RIVERTON SA 5412
M: 0419 817558                                     M: 0400 256 850
fciancio@sanremo.com.au                  garryowentrading@bigpond.com

Malcolm Eastwood                                Ian Taig
KANIVA VIC 3419                                    FINLEY  NSW 2713
M: 0418 510 130                                     M: 0427 279 405
eastwood@netconnect.com.au           iantaig9@gmail.com

Ben Hunt
BORDERTOWN SA  5268
M: 0419 865 225
bjjrhunt@live.com