Committee Members

Chairperson                                         Committee Members
Alwyn Dyer                                             Mark Hill
KANIVA VIC 3419                                   TARLEE SA 5411
M: 0427 558 170                                    M: 0418 843 136
akdyer@bigpond.net.au                      markhill04@bigpond.com

Deputy Chairperson
Ben Hunt                                                Adrian McCabe
BORDERTOWN SA 5268                       HAMLEY BRIDGE SA 5401
M: 0419 865 225                                    M: 0427 973 024 bjjrhunt@live.com                                 mccabeak@bigpond.com

Sponsorship & Research
John Green                                              Leith Cooper
BUTE SA 5560                                          JAMESTOWN SA 5491
M: 0427 101 482                                     M: 0417846016
john.green_1@bigpond.com                ltaecooper@bigpond.com

Research
Simon Mildren                                        Neville Sharpe
MUNDOORA  SA 5555                           GLEN OSMOND  SA  5064
M: 0419 852 832                                     M: 0419 607 120
milsi@bigpond.com                               njsharpe@bigpond.com

Secretary
Ann Price                                                  Nick May
FELIXSTOW SA 5070                               BALAKLAVA  SA    5461
M: 0429 962 032                                     M: 0417 882 972
SADGAsecretary@gmail.com                mayco@rbe.net.au

Treasurer & Public Officer
Jan Crawford                                          Michael Jaeschke
GEORGETOWN SA 5472                       CLARE SA 5453
M: 0419 812 810                                    M: 0428 859 811
SADGAtreasurer@gmail.com              murrum@sa.chariot.net.au

Committee Members
San Remo
Fil Ciancio                                                Mark McInerney
WINDSOR GARDENS SA 5087              RIVERTON SA 5412
M: 0419 817558                                     M: 0400 256 850
fciancio@sanremo.com.au                  garryowentrading@bigpond.com

Malcolm Eastwood                                Ian Taig
KANIVA VIC 3419                                    FINLEY  NSW 2713
M: 0418 510 130                                     M: O427 279 405
eastwood@netconnect.com.au           iantaig9@gmail.com

Rob Launder
HORSHAM VIC 3400
M: 0467 560 436
rob.launder@agritechrural.com.au